Name:

Email:

Subject:

Comments:

 

Remote Helicopters
Hanger 15, Airport Road
Box 1340
Slave Lake, Alberta
T0G 2A0
CANADA

Toll-Free 1 (800) 340-1179
(780) 849-2222
Fax (780) 849-5235


Jeff Lukan, President
jeff.lukan@remotehelicopters.com


Brian Rosche, Operations Manager
Mobile: (780) 849-0263
brian.rosche@remotehelicopters.com

Robert Gall, Chief Pilot
Mobile: (780) 805-0527
robert.gall@remotehelicopters.com

Kevin Hickling, Training Pilot
Mobile: (780) 805-1227
kevin.hickling@remotehelicopters.com

Jack Roberts, Quality Assurance Manager    
jack.roberts@remotehelicopters.com


Keith Mercer, Director of Maintenance
keith.mercer@remotehelicopters.com


Timothy Hurst, Boreal Laser Gas Finder
& Imagery Dept.

tim.hurst@remotehelicopters.com

Hazel Houston, Billing
Office: (780) 849-3091
hazel.houston@remotehelicopters.com

Linell Malbeuf, Parts
Hanger: (780) 849-2222
linell.malbeuf@remotehelicopters.com

Delaine Langer , C.G.A, Controller
Office: (780) 849-3091
delaine.langer@remotehelicopters.com

Maureen Churchill, Sales and Marketing
Office: (780) 849-2222
maureen.churchill@remotehelicopters.com
All content 2017 Remote Helicopters. All rights reserved.